Executive Leadership
    Rear Beam Axles
    Spicer Original 10-Series
    Spicer Life Series (SPL)
    Rear Banjo Axles
    Compact 2000 Series
    Independent Front Suspension Axles
    AdvanTEK Axle

    Executive Leadership

    Spicer Management Committee

    Mahendra K Goyal
    President and Managing Director

    Naresh Moily
    Chief Operating Officer and Head, Human Resources

    Kawal Jaggi
    Sr. Vice President and CFO
    Finance, SCMG and IT

    NN Vakil
    Sr. Vice President, Strategic Projects

    MR Raghu
    CTO & Sr. Vice President - Engineering & Innovation

    Leadership Team

    Prabhakar Kunte
    Vice President, Operational Excellence

    Kaushik Trivedi
    General Manager, Business Development and Program Management

    Dayanand Deshmukh
    General Manager, Central Quality

    Sanjay Patil
    General Manager, Sourcing and Supply Chain

    Heads of Manufacturing Facilities

    Puneet Gupta
    Vice President, In-Charge, Pantnagar and North Plants

    Anand Joshi
    Vice President, Plant Head, Jodhalli Plant

    Sangram Singh Pardeshi
    Dy. General Manager, Plant Head, Satara Plant

    D Prabakaran
    General Manager - Aftermarket, In-charge, Hosur Aftermarket Distribution Centre